Gonflage automatique des pneus pour tracteurs et remorques
Plus de 50 milliards de miles éprouvés par l'industrie
Économisez 2 400 $ par année par semi-remorque avec le gonflage automatique des pneus Halo
Prolonger la durée de vie des pneus | Améliorer l'économie de carburant | Maximiser la disponibilité

Résolvez rapidement les problèmes de maintenance potentiels liés aux pneus grâce à la technologie Halo Connect. Recevez des informations détaillées sur la santé des pneus adaptées aux spécifications de votre flotte.

Résolvez rapidement les problèmes de maintenance potentiels liés aux pneus grâce à la technologie Halo Connect. Recevez des informations détaillées sur la santé des pneus adaptées aux spécifications de votre flotte.

A product image of a Halo Connect I3 next to a connected truck

Halo Connect i3

Image of a Halo Connect for Tractors on white background

Halo Tractor Connect

Image of a Halo Connect for Tractors on white background

Halo Trailer Connect

Pneu Tuyau

Pièces de rechange

Product image of Halo Chrome Cover for the Halo Tire Inflator

Accessoires

Image of a Halo Tire Inflator on white background

Gonfleur de pneu Halo

Halo Connect pour tracteurs

Identifiez les problèmes d'état des pneus 70 % plus tôt qu'avec le TPMS, suivez l'état et les performances des pneus et effectuez des inspections avant le départ dans le confort de votre cabine.

Couplez Halo Connect avec le gonfleur de pneu Halo pour anticiper les problèmes de santé des pneus avant qu'ils ne causent des temps d'arrêt. Ce kit de signature pour les pneus moteurs et directeurs comprend tout le nécessaire pour évaluer l'état des pneus, classer les problèmes par gravité et fournir une estimation du temps de conduite restant en toute sécurité avant que l'entretien ne soit nécessaire.

The Halo Connect predictive tire pressure monitoring system (TPMS) with predictive analytics comes standard with a 3-year, three hundred thousand-mile warranty, and unlimited remote access to Aperia’s team of knowledgeable tire management experts. Purchase or finance hardware up front, and pay a low monthly connectivity fee.

À partir de 54 $/mois avec Affirm. Cliquez sur acheter maintenant pour les options de financement.

Check out our Halo Drive app for IOS and Android.

850 $ une fois + 10 $ de connectivité mensuelle

Approuvé par les meilleures entreprises du monde

Des entrepreneurs aux Fortune 500, nous soutenons nos partenaires alors qu'ils livrent jour après jour pour l'Amérique.

Logo Ryder
Logo Freightliner
Logo Transport Bison
Logo Rush Truck Centers

Customizable Tire Health Alerts – the future of fleet tire management is here!

Strategic Asset Tracking
for Trucks & Trailers

Asset tracking paired with tire health analytics has emerged as the cornerstone of optimized operations, reduced downtime, and maximized profitability. Asset tracking, by Aperia Technologies, empowers fleet managers to achieve unrivalled control and visibility over their valuable assets. 

Customized Alerts

Learn why standard Tire Pressure Monitoring Systems (TPMS) fall short in meeting the unique needs of commercial vehicle fleets. Discover the game-changing benefits of customizable tire health alerts and how they empower fleets to optimize tire management practices efficiently.

Moteur d'analyse des pneus à la pointe de l'industrie

Halo Connect utilise l'apprentissage automatique pour fournir des informations sur la santé, l'entretien et les performances des pneus. Alimenté par des milliards de kilomètres de données réelles sur les pneus de la flotte, Halo Connect by Aperia combine le gonflage automatique des pneus avec des informations de maintenance prédictives et prescriptives pour réduire les problèmes de santé des pneus et permettre aux pneus d'être entretenus de la manière la plus efficace et la plus économique possible.

A man sitting in front of a large fleet of trucks
Graphique montrant 75 % d'alertes en moins avec Aperia

Pas votre TPMS typique

The North American Council for Freight Efficiency (NACFE) highlights a 168% increase in tractor automatic tire inflation (ATI) adoption, while stand-alone adoption of tire pressure monitoring systems (TPMS) has decreased by 18%.

Gardez les pneus à la pression cible

Les impacts financiers de pneus mal gonflés vont bien au-delà des pannes imprévues et de la dégradation de l'économie de carburant et de l'usure des pneus. Les pneus continuent de figurer parmi les infractions les plus fréquemment citées dans le cadre du programme Global, Safety, Accountability (CSA) du gouvernement fédéral. Ces violations affectent les scores de sécurité globaux du conducteur et de la flotte.

Graphique montrant une meilleure répartition de la pression des pneus avec Halo Connect
A Halo Tire Inflator with Halo Connect capabilities

Camionnage, pneus et Internet des objets (IoT)

Les pneus doivent généralement être vérifiés et entretenus plus que tout autre composant d'un camion. Étant donné que les pneus tombent souvent en panne, et avec des conséquences importantes, ils devraient bénéficier de manière disproportionnée de l'ajout de l'automatisation associée à des capteurs et à des analyses. Apprenez à évaluer quelles technologies de camionnage « intelligentes » conviennent à votre flotte dans notre nouveau livre blanc.

Résultats de l'arrêt du gonflage excessif des pneus : ATIS vs TPMS

Les pneus ont besoin d'air réel pour réaliser des économies réelles et éliminer les temps d'arrêt. Souvent, le système de surveillance de la pression des pneus (TPMS) ne fait rien de plus qu'envoyer des montagnes de données à votre bureau avec des promesses de résultats inaccessibles. Au lieu de cela, l'air réel de Halo résout plus de 90 % des problèmes de pneus et les informations prescriptives de Halo Connect permettent de réduire le bruit créé par le TPMS.

Un homme regardant un pneu avancé
Un graphique montre les coûts d'exploitation du camionnage

Investir dans la technologie est une bonne affaire

Les pneus sont une dépense importante pour les flottes. Les maintenir à la pression idéale maximise la durée de vie, réduit les temps d'arrêt imprévus, augmente l'économie de carburant et améliore la sécurité routière globale. Découvrez comment le gonflage automatique des pneus Halo (ATIS) a aidé des milliers de transporteurs à améliorer leurs résultats.

Durabilité éprouvée par l'industrie

Testée en laboratoire sur un million de kilomètres et testée sur route sur 20 milliards, la durabilité robuste du gonfleur de pneu Halo et de la gestion prédictive des pneus Halo Connect résiste à l'épreuve du temps dans les environnements les plus difficiles.

A tire with a Halo Tire Inflator behind an American Flag
An image of a person installing a Halo Tire Inflator on a wheel

Installation facile

Halo s'installe en 5 à 10 minutes et ne nécessite aucun outil spécialisé. La conception compacte et autonome se fixe directement au moyeu de la roue et est conçue pour résister aux conditions les plus difficiles, ce qui la rend pratiquement sans entretien. La gestion prédictive de la pression des pneus Halo Connect (TPMS) s'installe de la même manière que n'importe quel kit télématique. Bien que simple à installer soi-même, Aperia dispose d'un réseau de partenaires prêts à répondre à vos besoins d'installation uniques.

Blog

Automatic Tire Inflation for Tractors & Trailers
More than 20 billion industry-proven miles
Save $2400 per Tractor Trailer Annually with Halo Automatic Tire Inflation
Extend Tire Life | Improve Fuel Economy | Maximize Uptime
Aperia Logo
Halo Connect Logo and Description

Halo Connect predictive tire management includes all the benefits of automatic tire inflation, plus predictive tire health alerts to get ahead of issues before they cause downtime.

Halo Connect Logo and Description

Halo Connect predictive tire management includes all the benefits of automatic tire inflation, plus predictive tire health alerts to get ahead of issues before they cause downtime.

Halo Tire Inflator

Halo Tire Inflator

Halo Connect system

Halo Connect

Halo Chrome Cover

Accessories

Tire Hose

Service Parts

Halo Connect

Automatic Inflation + Predictive Alerts with a perpetual warranty, and a simple monthly fee.

All the benefits of automatic tire inflation, plus predictive tire health alerts to get ahead of issues before they cause downtime. This kit includes our signature Halo Tire Inflator for drive axles, and Halo Connect tire pressure monitoring (TPMS) with predictive analytics for drives and steers.

For a limited time, this package is being offered with perpetual warranty and simple monthly fee so that clients see an ROI on day one.  A 12-month commitment is required. See additional terms and conditions here.

$49.50$69.00

Trusted By The World's Top Companies

From entrepreneurs to Fortune 500s, we’re supporting our partners as they deliver day-in and day-out for America.

Ryder logo
Freightliner logo
Bison Transport logo
UPS logo
Amazon logo
Rush Truck Centers logo

Industry-Leading Tire Analytics Engine

Halo Connect uses machine learning to deliver tire health, maintenance, and performance insights. Powered by billions of miles of real-world fleet tire data, Halo Connect by Aperia combines automatic tire inflation with predictive and prescriptive maintenance insights to reduce tire health issues, and allow tires to be maintained in the most efficient and economical way possible.

Man sitting at computer in front of large fleet of trucks
Graph showing 75% fewer alerts with Aperia

Not Your Typical TPMS

The North American Council for Freight Efficiency (NACFE) highlights a 168 percent increase in tractor automatic tire inflation (ATI) adoption, while stand-alone adoption of tire pressure monitoring systems (TPMS) has decreased by 18 percent.

Keep Tires at Target Pressure

The financial impacts of not having properly inflated tires go far beyond unplanned breakdowns and degraded fuel economy and tire wear. Tires continue to be among the most frequent infractions cited as part of the federal government’s Comprehensive, Safety, Accountability (CSA) program. These violations hit the overall safety scores of both the driver and the fleet.

Graph showing better tire pressure distribution with Halo Connect
A tire connected to the internet

Trucking, Tires, and the Internet of Things (IoT)

Tires generally need to be checked and maintained more than any other component on a truck. Since tires fail often, and with significant consequences, they stand to disproportionately benefit from the addition of automation paired with sensors and analytics. Learn how to evaluate which “smart” trucking technologies are right for your fleet in our new white paper.

Stop Over-Inflating Tire Results: ATIS vs. TPMS

Tires need actual air to deliver real-world savings and eliminate downtime events. Often Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) do nothing more than send mountains of data to your desk with promises of unattainable results. Instead, the actual air from Halo resolves >90% of tire issues, and Halo Connect prescriptive insights to cut through the noise created by TPMS.

A man looking down at an advanced tire
A graph shows operating costs of trucking

Investing in Technology Makes Good Business Sense

Tires are a top expense for fleets. Keeping them at the ideal pressure maximizes life, reduces unplanned downtime, increases fuel economy and enhances overall highway safety. Learn how Halo automatic tire inflation (ATIS) has helped thousands of carriers improve their bottom line.

Industry-Proven Durability

Lab tested for a million miles, and road-tested for 20 billion, the rugged durability of the Halo Tire Inflator and Halo Connect Predictive Tire Management stands the test of time in the most challenging environments.

A tire with an american flag on it
A man attaching a Halo Tire Inflator

Easy Installation

Halo installs in 5-10 minutes, and doesn’t require any specialized tools. The compact, self-contained design attaches directly to the hub of the wheel and is built to withstand even the toughest conditions, making it virtually maintenance free. Halo Connect predictive tire pressure management (TPMS) installs similarly to any telematics kit. While simple to self-install, Aperia has a network of partners ready to support your unique installation needs.

Blog

A tire with an american flag on it

Made In America

Industrial designer and inventor James Dyson once said: “Manufacturing is more than just putting parts together. It’s coming up with ideas, testing principles, and perfecting

A truck driving fast across a plain

Celebrating Earth Day 2021

At Aperia Technologies, every day is Earth Day. It is our mission to transform the freight transportation industry through technology innovation, and our work to